ADD / ADHD Organization

Are You Tired Of Being A Yes Person? 20 Ways To Say No

Ramona Creel has a list of 20 ways to say no, with some commentary on each one. I’ve noticed that some of my ADHD coaching clients (and Non ADDers as well) have trouble saying no to other people or themselves in regards to taking on extra tasks when they already have too much to do. …

Are You Tired Of Being A Yes Person? 20 Ways To Say No Read More »

The Imperfect Guide to Starting an ADD Support Group Free ADD Teleclass

I’ll be leading a free ADD teleclass on Wednesday Sept 14th at 1pm PST, 3 pm EST NOW 6pm PST, 9pm EST for ADHD Awareness Day at ADD Classes. Usually the teleclasses they have are paid ones, but for ADHD Awareness day they will be free, long distance charges may apply. For more information and …

The Imperfect Guide to Starting an ADD Support Group Free ADD Teleclass Read More »